top of page

Floral frenzy

We have entered Birthday month. We are entering week 7 of lock-down. When I look back at this (in many years time), I will probably think of the randomness and mystery surrounding this whole 'Rona' situation. But for now, I am making the most of my time away from my 9 to 5 and trying to relearn all the things I knew aaaages ago and unfortunately haven't used in a while: my sugar flower skills. After all, I can't claim to be a sugar florist and have no pictures of my floral work on the site!

I have been working really hard for the past few weeks (on top of the working from home dramas) and I'm ready to share some of the things that I have been making. They will be polished up and posted on the site for the OCD among us. But for now, here they are.

As always, be kind, have fun, cake and create!

Nicky

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page